Boating Calendar
 
Not Yet Open Available Reserved Wait Listed Sold Out Closed
Filter: Hide Personal & Show Boating Calendar, Yachting Calendar  
    Feb 19, 2019 - Feb 19, 2020    
TimeEvent
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, February 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, February 25, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, March 01, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Sunday, March 03, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, March 04, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, March 10, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, March 11, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, March 17, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, March 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, March 31, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, April 01, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, April 02, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, April 05, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Sunday, April 07, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, April 08, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, April 09, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, April 14, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, April 22, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, May 06, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, May 27, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, June 03, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, June 07, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, June 10, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, June 17, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, June 24, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, July 01, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Thursday, July 04, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, July 05, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, July 08, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, July 15, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, July 22, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, July 29, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, August 02, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, August 05, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, August 12, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, August 19, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, August 26, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, September 02, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, September 09, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, September 16, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, October 04, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, October 07, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, November 01, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, November 04, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, November 11, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, November 18, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, November 25, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, December 02, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, December 06, 2019
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Monday, December 09, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, December 16, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, December 23, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Clubhouse Closed   
Friday, January 03, 2020
 5:30 PM First Friday Happy Hour!   
Sunday, January 05, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, January 06, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, January 12, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, January 13, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, January 19, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, January 26, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, January 27, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Sunday, February 02, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Monday, February 03, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
  Clubhouse Closed   

Disclaimer:
“The Buffalo Yacht Club is a private membership organization with a Section 501(c)(7) Federal tax exemption.
The facilities of the club are for the sole use of members and their guests. This website’s public access information shall not be construed as an invitation to the general public.”